Homemade Toothpaste/ Teeth Whitener

20120902-155944.jpg
When I wake up in the morning my routine usually begins with brushing my teeth. So I wanted to see if there was an alternative for toothpaste and I found it!

Here’s what you need:
Baking Soda
Toothpaste

Here’s what you do:
sprinkle baking soda on toothbrush and brush as usual. It does have a salty taste but if you like you can add the baking soda to your toothpaste. Either way, I get a great clean feeling but I’ve heard that just using baking soda may be to abrasive for your teeth. You should be able to decide how often you want to use it.

This method is great for removing stains from your teeth. I noticed a difference in my smile after just using it for 1 week.

Leave a Reply

